I’m getting us…

I’m getting used to going public about my book, which feels unusual after the long incubation and editing process. Today I was interviewed for two Mennonite Radio programs; Church Matters and Shaping Families. But my book is also learning to stand on its own. Here’s a link to my book where you can see the lovely cover design and find out how to buy a copy: www.mennonitechurch.ca/tiny/1777.  The price is 12.99 Canadian or US $. Until September 1 you can buy it at 15% off from Mennonite Church Canada. 

About Elsie Hannah Ruth Rempel

As a young senior whose life could easily have ended in a nasty car crash in 2012 I live with an extra dose of gratitude to God, humanity, and the wonders of our human bodies. I am a passionate advocate for ministry WITH children and seniors in the life and ministry of the church. I started working in Faith Formation with Mennonite Church Canada in 2002. Thinking and writing about faith helps me see God at work in all kinds of surprising places. I'd like to be remembered as one who encourages others to live into God's good dream for our world. My book, Please Pass the Faith: The Spiritual Art of Grandparenting, is one big way I'm trying to share that encouragement with my peers. This blog is another way I'd like to engage people who care about growing in faith across the generations.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

